Critique Day 2021 - April 18th, Online

Apr
18
April 18, 2021
12-1:15pm
Free, $10 suggested donation welcome

Cheltenham Center for the Arts
439 Ashbourne Road
Cheltenham, PA 19012

Critique Day April 18th, Online. Guest artist Tremain Smith. 12-1:15pm.

Critique Day is a monthly opportunity for artists of all levels to present 1-3 pieces of work for constructive feedback. A cross section of invited artists and art professionals will help explore varied perspectives, examine technical and emotional components, and aid in seeing more objectively. Open to public for observation. Sign up for one or more. 
Maximum: 5, Advanced registration is required. 

For more details and to Register, Click Here.

2021 Schedule of guest artists and dates:

January 24 Maureen Drdak http://www.maureendrdak.com

February 28 Deborah Fine https://deborahfine.net

March 21 -------

April 18 Tremain Smith https://www.tremainsmith.com/about/

May 16 Moe Brooker https://www.artsy.net/artist/moe-brooker

June 20 Julia Levitina http://julialevitina.com

July 18 Paul Dusold https://www.pauldusold.com/stilllifes

August 15 Katherine Stanek https://www.katherinestanek.com/index.php

September 19 Phil Carroll https://www.philipcarroll.com

October 17 Rachel Zimmerman https://inliquid.org/artist/zimmerman-rachel/

November 21 Jill Rupinski https://www.pafa.org/staff/jill-rupinski

December 19 Holly Trostle Brigham http://www.hollytrostlebrigham.com

***We will be accepting registrations after the 1st of each month for the Critique Day of that month.***